Jon Pierre Gee – So Good To Me – Kandi


In stock

From the guy who bought you the fabulous modern soul tracks – “What’s That Sound” / “You Changed Me” & “I Really Love You / Get The Funk Off My Back” Jon Pierre Gee aka. John L. Gee brought you this now under the radar track “So Good Too Me”. The original members of the Impulse Band included John Pierre Gee (composer), Michael Reese (Rhodes piano and background vocals), Cedrick Rupert (lead and rhythm guitar), Jeffrey Williamson (drums and background vocals) and Robin Gregory (bass and background vocals).
SKU: 100000921 Category: Tag: